Loading Courses

« All Courses

Multi-State Concealed Handgun License (MSCHL)

June 15
9:00 am
- 3:30 pm

$125.00

We offer a combination course for those who wish to obtain concealed handgun permits from Oregon, Utah, and Arizona. These three states’ permits combined are either recognized by, or have formal reciprocity agreements with 36 other states. At a minimum, we recommend obtaining your Oregon and Utah permits.

In this class, we go well beyond the basic state requirements to obtain your concealed handgun license which are nominal at best. Our goal is to provide you with a proper foundation of situational awareness, avoidance, and the consequences of a deadly physical force encounter. Our Use of Force block of instruction is detailed and extensive to include many variables and details that most people are unaware of.

Your concealed carry license is just a piece of plastic identification saying you are allowed to carry a concealed handgun subject to all applicable laws and regulations. Your permit will not safely, legally, or practically resolve any confrontation. This eye-opening class is taught by expert instructors that understand this dynamic and will help prepare you if you are involved in a potentially deadly confrontation.

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Cost:
$125.00
Course Category:

Location

540 Training Facility
12234 SW Garden Pl
Tigard, OR 97223 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
971-206-3800

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Course Registration
$ 125.00
22 available